INDIANAPOLIS
317 • 782 • 9360

Directions to Indianapolis
Only 2 miles from the Interstate

HOURS OF OPERATION
7:00AM – 4:00PM

OFFICE
Vicki Urick
Office Manager
[OFFICE] 317-782-9360
vurick@360fleetservices.com

Kent Meunier
Operations Manager

[OFFICE] 317-782-9360
kmeunier@360fleetservices.com

ACCOUNTING
Mhariel McDonald
Accounting Manager
[DIRECT] 317-707-5190
mmcdonald@tkographix.com

Amy Smith
Accounting Assistant
[DIRECT] 317-707-5148
asmith@360fleetservices.com

LAFAYETTE
765 • 269 • 4460

Directions to Lafayette
Located 3 miles from the Wabash National South Plant

HOURS OF OPERATION
7:00AM – 3:30PM

OFFICE
Denny Smith
President
[CELL] 317-446-0477

Cynthia Pingley
Operations Manager
[OFFICE] 765-269-4460
[CELL] 317-964-1090

SALES DEPARTMENT
Gary Meunier
Sales Representative
[CELL] 317-441-5721

ACCOUNTING
Mhariel McDonald
Accounting Manager
[DIRECT] 317-707-5190
mmcdonald@tkographix.com

Amy Smith
Accounting Assistant
[DIRECT] 317-707-5148
asmith@360fleetservices.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
Gene Cords
Outside Parts Sales Manager
[CELL] 317-437-0529
gcords@360fleetservices.com

Quinton Young
Inside Parts Sales Manager
[OFFICE] 765-269-4460
qyoung@360fleetservices.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Ralph Alsup
Service Manager
[OFFICE] 765-269-4460
ralsup@360fleetservices.com

Michael Montenaro
Service Advisor
[OFFICE] 765-269-4460
mmontenaro@360fleetservices.com